Invitation to send articles

Anyone can send articles to post to the blog. I am going with what I have and right now there is a lot of concern around the country on how some lives may change with the new administration.

Art related to that subject is popping up all over. In San Francisco we just won Proposition X that will preserve more art spaces in the city. We are being over-run by developers, as I know you all are. Protecting and promoting art and artists was a life-long passion for Tom Reese and he shared that passion with us all. The last Halloween I spent with Tom he ran upstairs to get me a costume and a teddy bear. I’ll look for some of the photos I shot of that night and try to post them.

Meanwhile, here is my winning holiday decoration of the season so far. My neighbor has a wonderful sense of humor:

Holiday Trees by Michael Rudnick

Leave a Reply

