Pinella’s Park-In December 2007

This just in from Melissa Thorp…

I am holding the Pinella’s Park-In. I’m going to be on site from dec. 1st-31st from noon to 4pm to encourage the city to establish the art park they proposed so many years ago. I am tired of the bullshit and I am willing to be arrested. I’ve been inviting everyone and getting the word out every way that I can think of. We’re going to be doing park stuff like frisbee, reading, listening to music and hanging out. Please come by, and please spread the word. Any suggestions will be warmly received, esp. if they help keep me out of jail!!

Thanks in advance, devi

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

